I KNOW SOMEONE;

I know someone;

 

 

Who moves Mountains

 

He causes walls to fall

 

He raises the declared dead

 

He lifts the relegated

 

He re writes destinies

 

He Performs miracles

 

He re-arranges things to work in my favour

 

He does not fail or faint

 

He neither sleeps nor slumbers

 

He sacrificed His only begotten for my sake that I will be restored

 

He brought me out of the miry clay and placed me on the solid rock, which I may stand.

 

He gave His Spirit cos I couldn’t make it on my own

 

 

 

If I dare mention His name demons bow, powers submit to His name

 

 

 

He’s my Father,

He’s my Maker,

He’s my Healer,

He’s my Friend,

He’s my Comforter,

 

He’s my Provider,

He’s Jehovah

 

 

 

The person is

JESUS

 

Do you know Him?

Leave a Reply

