HYMN 11: I HAVE DECIDED TO FOLLOW JESUS


I HAVE DECIDED TO FOLLOW JESUS

O Jesus, I have

Verse 1:

I have decided to follow Jesus;

I have decided to follow Jesus;

I have decided to follow Jesus;

No turning back, no turning back.

 

Verse 2:

Though none go with me,

I still will follow;

Though none go with me,

I still will follow;

Though none go with me,

I still will follow;

No turning back, no turning back.

 

Verse 3:

My cross I’ll carry, till I see Jesus;

My cross I’ll carry, till I see Jesus;

My cross I’ll carry, till I see Jesus;

No turning back, no turning back.

 

Verse 4:

The world behind me,

The cross before me;

The world behind me, the cross before me;

The world behind me,

The cross before me;

No turning back, no turning back.

13 thoughts on “HYMN 11: I HAVE DECIDED TO FOLLOW JESUS

  1. Pingback: THE BENEFITS OF REDEMPTION | Daily Devotional

  2. Pingback: PATHWAY OF THE FOOLISH | Daily Devotional

  3. Pingback: DIRECTION FOR TRUE SEEKERS | Daily Devotional

  4. Pingback: FREE INDEED | Daily Devotional

  5. Pingback: ANOTHER CHANCE | Daily Devotional

  6. Pingback: STILL KEEPING OLD PALS? | Daily Devotional

  7. Pingback: LIFTING SPIRITUAL LOADS | Daily Devotional

  8. Pingback: DIVINE VISITATION II | Daily Devotional

  9. Pingback: CHANGE YOUR WAYS | Daily Devotional

  10. Pingback: BACKSLIDER IN HEART II | Daily Devotional

  11. Pingback: CURE FOR BACKSLIDING | Daily Devotional

  12. Pingback: SIN BRINGS DEATH | Daily Devotional

  13. Pingback: SIN: SO DESTRUCTIVE | Daily Devotional

Leave a Reply

