PRAYER FOCUS: JOY

Day 30 of 50 Days Of R.C.C.G Fasting and Prayer

Day 30 of 50 Days Fasting and Prayer
Tuesday 9th February, 2016

PRAYER FOCUS: JOY 

1. Father, cause me to sing songs of everlasting joy. Isaiah 35:10

 

 

2.    Lord, let sorrow, sighing and mourning flee far away from me. Isaiah 35:10

 

 

3.    Father, from now, let me know only the joy of The Lord continually.

 

4.    Father, let me enjoy joy unspeakable and fill my life with your glory throughout 2016.

Leave a Reply

